Dangerous Endeavor


New CD!

Free shipping in the U.S.A.
International shipping: $4.50 flat fee



New CD!

  1. Thorn of a Different Rose
  2. Has It Really Come To This
  3. If You Just Had A Mirror
  4. Hollow Victory
  5. That Vintage ’67 Cadillac
  6. Let’s Put The Dirty Back In Dancing
  7. Lonesome Whistle
  8. Sad Corners of Her Eyes
  9. I’m Waiting For A Miracle
  10. White Freightliner
  11. Dangerous Endeavor



  • Bianca De Leon; vocals, guitar
  • John Inmon on guitar, bass, slide guitar, keyboards
  • David Webb; piano on Sad Corners of Her Eyes
  • Fulvio Renzi; violin; Rose of a Different Thorn
  • Javier Chaparro; violin; I’m Waiting for a Miracle
  • Richard Bowden; violin; Go out and Put the Dirty Back in Dancin’