New CD – “Dangerous Endeavor”

“Dangerous Endeavor” is now finished and has 11 songs. Currently seeking a home with a loving label. Not yet available for purchase.


  1. Thorn of a Different Rose
  2. Has It Really Come To This
  3. If You Just Had A Mirror
  4. Hollow Victory
  5. That Vintage ’67 Cadillac
  6. Let’s Put The Dirty Back In Dancing
  7. Lonesome Whistle
  8. Sad Corners of Her Eyes
  9. I’m Waiting For A Miracle
  10. White Freightliner
  11. Dangerous Endeavor